If you’re passionate, athletic, competitive, curious or just love bikes, we want you! With four different disciplines of racing year round, we’re always looking to add another member to our diverse group of riders. Who knows? Maybe you’ll just find your niche.

Race Team


From left to right:
Back row: Ellen Ray, Perrin Clavijo, Ben Milner, Joey Werble, Wes Crane, Aaron Highsmith, Hunter Brown, Paulo Lacombe, Alex Maeder, Jacob Payne, Michael Barman
Front row: April Gadbsy, Justin Mitchell, William Storrs, Ben Rothschild, Nunthadech Rodcheuy, Nick Padula, David Hernandez
Not pictured: Josh Smith, Emmett Kornfeld, Jack Breen, Andrew Stolorena, Haley Smith, Matei Dan, Ben Engwall, George P. Burdell

2018 – 2019 Officers

IMG_0038 Perrin Clavijo
Jake Jake Holt
Road Vice President
Josh1 Josh Smith
MTB Vice President
NickS Nick Senador
Paulo Paulo Lacombe
Isab Isabela Pavkov
New Rider/Recruitment Officer
Coach Barman Michael Barman
Road Coach
Mountain Coach

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s